Medan
Jl. Setiajadi No 30 Medan
Phone (061) 6616937 - 39
Fax (061) 6610687
Email: hejmdn4@hej.co.id

Padang
Jl. Kampung Sebelah VI No 10A Padang, Indonesia
Phone & Fax: (0751) 37261
Email: padang@hej.co.id

Pekanbaru
Jl. Kamboja No 96 Kel. Sukajadi
Pekanbaru 28121, Riau, Indonesia
Phone: (0761) 854002, 854004
Fax: (0761) 22036
Email: admspbr@hej.co.id

Jambi
Perum Artha Ulli 2 Blok D No 62
Jl. Lingkar Selatan II Palmerah Lama, Jambi Selatan, Indonesia
Phone & Fax: (074) 573060
Email: jmb-bm-alam@hej.co.id

Palembang
Jl. Letda A. Rozak No 9 RT 14 / RW 04 Kandang Kawat, Kel. Duku, Kec. Ilir Timur II, Palembang, Indonesia
Phone: (0711) 719430, 7077419
Fax : (0711) 719430
Email: palembang@hej.co.id

Lampung
Jl. Damar Blok TE 1 No 3
Komp. Way Halim Permai BTN III Lampung
Indonesia 35131
Phone & Fax: (0721) 708946
Email: lampung@hej.co.id

Tangerang
Jl. Raya Serang Km 15 Ruko Citra Raya Blok C1/18R
Cikupa-Tangerang, Indonesia
Phone: (021) 59403446, 5961442
Fax: (021) 5961442
Email: tangerang@hej.co.id

Cilegon
Jl. Raya Anyer No 54 Ramanuju Cilegon, Banten, Indonesia
Phone: (0254) 399781
Fax: (0254) 391619
Email: hejclg@hej.co.id

Cikarang
Jl. Sriwijaya Kav 10 Lippo Cikarang
Phone: (021) 89904073 / 74, 89901236
Fax: (021) 89904075
Email: cikarang@hej.co.id

Karawang
Jl. Tarumanagara Kav 8 Arteri tol Karawang Barat
Perum. Grand Taruma, Ruko Dharmawangsa 1 Blok A/08 No. 8AE
Karawang Barat 41361
Phone & Fax : (0267) 8640170
Email: adm_karawang@hej.co.id

Bandung
Ruko Kopo Plaza Blok A-15
Jl. Peta Lingkar Selatan, Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Phone: (022) 6070858 – 60
Fax: (022) 6031429
Email: hejb422@hej.co.id

Semarang
Kawasan Diamond Cipta Niaga
Jl. Yos Sudarso Blok A No 5 Semarang Utara, Indonesia
Phone: (024) 70192017, 3521602, 91085457 / 52
Fax: (024) 3521601
Email: hejsmg@hej.co.id

Solo
Perum Angsana Residence B9 RT.03 RW.12
Gawanan, Colomadu, Solo, Jawa Tengah
Phone & Fax: (071) 780529
Email: hej_slo@hej.co.id

Sidoarjo
Ruko Kahuripan Nirwana No 38 Sidoarjo, Jawa Timur
Phone & Fax: (031) 99703644
Email: hejsda@hej.co.id

Surabaya
Jl. Embong Wungu No 15 Surabaya, Indonesia
Phone: (031) 5317321, 5464577
Fax: (031) 5342120

Makassar
Kawasan Pergudangan & Industri Parangloe Indah
Natura Cluster I Blok A No 3 Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan
Phone: (0411) 4730768
Email: hejmks@hej.co.id

Sampit
Jl. TVRI Komplek Permata Indah No 7A RT 30 RW 04 Sampit, Kalimantan Tengah Indonesia
Phone & Fax: (0531) 21227
Email: sampit@hej.co.id

Banjarmasin
Jl. Gatot Subroto No 17-I RT 29 / RW 02 Banjarmasin Indonesia
Phone & Fax: (0511) 6742383
Email: Banjarmasin@hej.co.id

Pontianak
Jl. Ayani 2 gg. Extra Joss
Komp. Villa Tanah Mas No E3
Kec. Kuburaya, Pontianak, Indonesia
Phone: (0561) 6710141
Email: pontianak@hej.co.id

Samarinda
Jl. PM Noor Komplek Pondok Surya Indah Blok CA No II (Sempaja), Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur, Indonesia
Phone: (0541) 7910138
Fax: (0541) 221048
Email: samarinda@hej.co.id


Our Companies

Our Products

Our Information

PT. Himalaya Everest Jaya
JL. Daan Mogot KM. 10 No. 151,
Pesing Poglar Jakarta Barat, DKI Jakarta 11710, Indonesia
P: (+62-21) 544-8965,544-8956
F: (+62-21) 6194658, 6198342
Free counters!